Commissioni Regionali

COORDINATORE COMMISSIONE MOTOCROSS Andrea Mazza  3297385222    mazza.andrea@alice.it
Membri Salvatore Barbagallo  3467478304    Sb110mx@gmail.com
Massimo Cominetti  3922241402   massimo.cominetti@gmail.com
Riccardo Savoca  3474410109  riccardo_savoca@fastwebnet.it
COORDINATORE COMMISSIONE ENDURO Domenico Giancone 3282852738  enduro.liguria@federmoto.it
Membri Rudy Garlet  rudigarlet@gmail.com
Emanuele Magliolo  3473094150  segreteria@fuoringiro.it
 Elena Oleari  3478662311
COORDINATORE COMMISSIONE TRIAL Sergio Parodi 3483184142  sergio.parodi@federmoto.it
Membri Martina Balducchi
Mario Doglio 3933340971  mariodoglio@vodafone.it
Giorgio  Donaggio
Gianfranco Lancillo
Gianni Morando
Valerio Perelli 335245875  fratelli.perelli@libero.it
Luca Tempesta 3470051946  lucatempesta@tin.it
COORDINATORE COMMISSIONE TURISMO Paolo Forti 3381932470  paolo.forti@federmoto.it
Membri Sergio Di Liddo 3289445981
Mauro Giacomazzi 3385971568
Fabio Esposito 3474485145
Mario Pastore 3478648012
COMMISSARIO STRAORD. EPOCA Luca Bagnasco 3472735894  assolb@libero.it
ESAMINATORE REGISTRO STORICO Adriano D’Andrea 3479231541  adriano-tt@libero.it
Referenti Regionali Epoca Paolo Forti 3381932470  paolo.forti@federmoto.it
Fabio Ferrando 3472441805  mcpsepoca@gmail.com
Silverio Proserpio 3311141922  silverioproserpio@yahoo.it
COORDINATORI CSAS LIGURIA Paolo Forti 3381932470  paolo.forti@federmoto.it
Sara Rivera  sara.rivera@federmoto.it
Membri Marco Di Stefano 3331145776  an.teo@libero.it
Roberto Queirolo 3341019164  queiro.tdm@libero.it
Fabio Esposito 3474485145  fabio.esposito@marina.difesa.it
Davide Zunino 3282143683
REFERENTE COMMISSARI GARA Felice Vernazza 3313939827  felice.vernazza@federmoto.it
REFERENTE VELOCITA’ Maurizio Tacchi 3383394137  maurizio.tacchi@federmoto.it
REFERENTE MEDICO Monica Lazzarotti  monica.lazzarotti@federmoto.it
REFERENTE NORMATIVE FUORISTRADA Avv. Paolo Turci 0105705414  paoloturci@turcilex.it