Commissioni Regionali

 

COMMISSIONE MOTOCROSS
COORDINATORE Andrea Mazza  3297385222 mazza.andrea@alice.it
MEMBRI Salvatore Barbagallo  3467478304 Sb110mx@gmail.com
Massimo Cominetti 3922241402 massimo.cominetti@gmail.com
Nicolò Rossi 349300650 nico.rodis@gmail.com
COMMISSIONE ENDURO
COORDINATORE Domenico Giancone 3282852738 enduro.liguria@federmoto.it
MEMBRI Rudy Garlet rudigarlet@gmail.com
Emanuele Magliolo 3473094150 segreteria@fuoringiro.it
Elena Oleari 3478662311
 COMMISSIONE TRIAL
COORDINATORE Sergio Parodi 3483184142 sergio.parodi@federmoto.it
MEMBRI Martina Balducchi
Mario Doglio 3933340971 mariodoglio@vodafone.it
Giorgio  Donaggio
Gianfranco Lancillo
Gianni Morando
Valerio Perelli fratelli.perelli@libero.it
Luca Tempesta 3470051946 lucatempesta@tin.it
COMMISSIONE TURISMO
COORDINATORE Paolo Forti 3381932470 paolo.forti@federmoto.it
MEMBRI Sergio Di Liddo 3289445981
Mauro Giacomazzi 3385971568
Fabio Esposito 3474485145
Alessandro Pastore 3478648012
COMMISSARIO STRAORD. EPOCA Luca Bagnasco 3472735894 assolb@libero.it
ESAMINATORE REGISTRO STORICO Adriano D’Andrea 3479231541 adriano-tt@libero.it
REFERENTI REGIONALI EPOCA Paolo Forti 3381932470 paolo.forti@federmoto.it
Fabio Ferrando  3472441805 mcpsepoca@gmail.com
Silverio Proserpio 3311141922 silverioproserpio@yahoo.it
COORDINATORI CSAS LIGURIA Paolo Forti 3381932470 paolo.forti@federmoto.it
Sara Rivera sara.rivera@federmoto.it
MEMBRI Marco Di Stefano 3331145776 an.teo@libero.it
Roberto Queirolo 3341019164 queiro.tdm@libero.it
Fabio Esposito 3474485145 fabio.esposito@marina.difesa.it
Davide Zunino 3282143683
REFERENTE COMMISSARI GARA Felice Vernazza 3313939827 felice.vernazza@federmoto.it
REFERENTE VELOCITA’ Maurizio Tacchi 3383394137 maurizio.tacchi@federmoto.it
REFERENTE MEDICO Monica Lazzarotti monica.lazzarotti@federmoto.it
REFERENTE LEGALE Avv. Paolo Turci 0105705414 paoloturci@turcilex.it
REFERENTE SETTORE TECNICO Cristiano Doimi 3472738786 cristiano.doimi@federmoto.it